Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

❄My Xmas activities (2014)❄

❄Hi Key's readers! :)

We are on 2015 and I want to wish you A Happy new year with health, love ♥ , money and all things which could make you happy ㋡.

❄This new article, is a special article which deals with my holidays, Christmas and my other occupations.

❄First, I'll start to show you my reading of the Xmas holidays:

I have read 3 books,

_Gone's series Tome 2: "Hunger" by Micheal Grant. It's a science and fictional story which tells that children between 0 months and 15 years old in California, have to try to survive in a zone which separated them from adults. It's a dark story with violence and ferocities.

_"Before I die", by Jenny Downham. Tells the story of an british teenager, Tessa whom is cancerous. She's 16 years old and by means of her best friend Mary and later of her close friends and family, she will realize quite her all dreams before dying. It's an emotional and touching story.

And the last one is:

_House of night's series Tome 11:"Revealed" by Pc and Kristin Cast (Mother and Daughter). It's a surnatural and fictional story with vampires' school, teens, immortals, obscurity, lights and goddess. A film will came out soon. It's a very gripping story with many new developments.

❄Of coure, I did others things that reading: A nail art inspiration "Xmas" ( At the bottom, on the right) with gifts, a xmas tree and a xmas wreath (with colors red, green, brown and white).

❄A book mark inspiration "Xmas" too, with mistletoe, candy and reinders' wood at the top of the book mark (At the top, on the left. In the middle of an open book and with the same color of my nail art).

❄For the Xmas Eve, I spend and celebrated it in Disneyland Paris with my family, and I slept in one of their hotel! It was a magical, awesome and unforgettable day and night! I attented Disney's parades Under a fake snow, with: Santa, fairies, princesses and princes, and famous animals like Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck etc.. It was my best Xmas ever!!!!!!

❄Well, to resume I was bored and not during my holidays, I received many gifts and I hope that you took advantage well of your holidays. Again I wish you an Happy new year 2015, and many loves

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :